Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lafayette

5 rating

Great haircut by Heather.It was my first time there ,and she took great care of me. I will definetely go back again.

5 rating

Janelle did my sons first hair cut and did an amazing job and was very nice and patient with him. Thank you so much.

4 rating

Always does a good job.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

5
Sazzdur R. | January 11, 2020 Google

"Great haircut by Heather.It was my first time there ,and she took great care of me. I will definetel"

5
Taylor C. | December 28, 2019 Facebook

"Janelle did my sons first hair cut and did an amazing job and was very nice and patient with him. Th"

4
Ken P. | December 24, 2019 Google

"Always does a good job."

5
Lois T. | December 5, 2019 Facebook

"Great cosmetologist Makenzi Taylor!!"

5
Ingrid R. | November 2, 2019 Facebook

"I just wanted to give a shout out to Emily in the Lafayette store - for humoring my husband (so he c"

5
Zane F. | October 28, 2019 Google

"This is the place to get pampered.."

5
Devildawg23 | October 26, 2019 Google

"Best place to get a hair cut if your prior military. Great fade work by all of them"

4
Joseph S. | October 2, 2019 Google

"They were nice enough to let me get a haircut right before they closed."

5
marty l. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Great people, the best manager."

5
mani t. | August 29, 2019 Google

"I apologise I forgot the name of this fantastic tattooed guy here but great work done bro. Positive "