Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lafayette

5 rating

They did a really nice job! I'm appreciative & thankful.

5 rating

First time at a professional salon and was thoroughly impressed. love the atmosphere and martha was amazing and got me looking fresh! definitely coming back!

5 rating

Was a wait, but did a great job on his hair! Very friendly.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 105 Client reviews

5
James R. | December 11, 2021 Google

" They did a really nice job! I'm appreciative & thankful."

5
hunter k. | November 25, 2021 Google

" First time at a professional salon and was thoroughly impressed. love the atmosphere and martha was"

5
C W. | November 8, 2021 Google

" Was a wait, but did a great job on his hair! Very friendly."

1
Morgan L. | November 7, 2021 Google

" Always busy and rude when you call not able to call and make an appointment either"

1
Phillip R. | November 5, 2021 Google

" Walk-ins welcome no appointments necessary. Showed up at 4:20pm and lady at counter says there?s a "

5
Mandi O. | November 2, 2021 Google

" Love the convenience of online check in. Signed my boys up in the early afternoon and was able to t"

1
Brandon M. | October 22, 2021 Google

" I walked out after 25minutes waiting.. my wait time was 2 min on the board..took 15 min to acknowle"

5
Josh R. | August 24, 2021 Google

" Finally a salon that knew how to cut my hair! Pros: All the stylists on staff have been at the loca"

5
Bryan W. | July 29, 2021 Google

" Candice was fantastic! Would highly recommend the store and the MVP package. They also take care of"

5
Brad W. | June 21, 2021 Google

" Love this place.... staff are always great it is clean and my hair always looks so good when I leav"