Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lafayette

4 rating

Good stylists/barbers but only 4 stars cause of the cold corporate nature of all other interaction.

5 rating

Friendly and good.

5 rating
  • 03/14/20
  • Christian Z. Google

Callie gave me a great cut. The "gentleman's cut" impressed.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

4
K. S. | June 2, 2020 Google

" Good stylists/barbers but only 4 stars cause of the cold corporate nature of all other interaction."

5
David R. | March 16, 2020 Google

"Friendly and good."

5
Christian Z. | March 14, 2020 Google

"Callie gave me a great cut. The "gentleman's cut" impressed."

5
Andrew E. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Great place"

5
James S. | February 26, 2020 Google

"Amber does a fantastic job cutting my hair! She is the best there is and I never leave there feeling"

5
Joshua Z. | February 6, 2020 Google

"If your a guy no other place compares"

5
Mark H. | January 21, 2020 Google

"Jamie is my stylist and always does an amazing job. It has got to the point where I don't have to te"

5
Sazzdur R. | January 11, 2020 Google

"Great haircut by Heather.It was my first time there ,and she took great care of me. I will definetel"

5
Taylor C. | December 28, 2019 Facebook

"Janelle did my sons first hair cut and did an amazing job and was very nice and patient with him. Th"

4
Ken P. | December 24, 2019 Google

"Always does a good job."