Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lafayette

5 rating

Was a wait, but did a great job on his hair! Very friendly.

1 rating

Always busy and rude when you call not able to call and make an appointment either

1 rating

Walk-ins welcome no appointments necessary. Showed up at 4:20pm and lady at counter says there?s a 90 minute wait. There are 4 chairs in use and only 4 people waiting to on a haircut. When I point that out, same lady says well actually we close at 6 so we?re not booking any more appointments. Lied to me twice, so she just ensured that I?ll never use their services. Save yourself the trouble and stick with a local barber.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 103 Client reviews

5
C W. | November 8, 2021 Google

" Was a wait, but did a great job on his hair! Very friendly."

1
Morgan L. | November 7, 2021 Google

" Always busy and rude when you call not able to call and make an appointment either"

1
Phillip R. | November 5, 2021 Google

" Walk-ins welcome no appointments necessary. Showed up at 4:20pm and lady at counter says there?s a "

5
Mandi O. | November 2, 2021 Google

" Love the convenience of online check in. Signed my boys up in the early afternoon and was able to t"

1
Brandon M. | October 22, 2021 Google

" I walked out after 25minutes waiting.. my wait time was 2 min on the board..took 15 min to acknowle"

5
Josh R. | August 24, 2021 Google

" Finally a salon that knew how to cut my hair! Pros: All the stylists on staff have been at the loca"

5
Bryan W. | July 29, 2021 Google

" Candice was fantastic! Would highly recommend the store and the MVP package. They also take care of"

5
Brad W. | June 21, 2021 Google

" Love this place.... staff are always great it is clean and my hair always looks so good when I leav"

2
Jason J. | June 12, 2021 Google

" I have been going to this sport clips location for a while and have had my hair cut by several of t"

5
Kris E. | June 7, 2021 Google

" Great haircut. Callie did my Grandsons hair and was excellent!!"