Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lafayette

5 rating
  • 03/14/20
  • Christian Z. Google

Callie gave me a great cut. The "gentleman's cut" impressed.

5 rating

Great place

5 rating

Amber does a fantastic job cutting my hair! She is the best there is and I never leave there feeling like I got a bad cut! All the staff there are the nicest and the best in the business. Check this place out. You won't be disappointed!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 58 Client reviews

5
Christian Z. | March 14, 2020 Google

"Callie gave me a great cut. The "gentleman's cut" impressed."

5
Andrew E. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Great place"

5
James S. | February 26, 2020 Google

"Amber does a fantastic job cutting my hair! She is the best there is and I never leave there feeling"

5
Joshua Z. | February 6, 2020 Google

"If your a guy no other place compares"

5
Mark H. | January 21, 2020 Google

"Jamie is my stylist and always does an amazing job. It has got to the point where I don't have to te"

5
Sazzdur R. | January 11, 2020 Google

"Great haircut by Heather.It was my first time there ,and she took great care of me. I will definetel"

5
Taylor C. | December 28, 2019 Facebook

"Janelle did my sons first hair cut and did an amazing job and was very nice and patient with him. Th"

4
Ken P. | December 24, 2019 Google

"Always does a good job."

5
Lois T. | December 5, 2019 Facebook

"Great cosmetologist Makenzi Taylor!!"

5
Ingrid R. | November 2, 2019 Facebook

"I just wanted to give a shout out to Emily in the Lafayette store - for humoring my husband (so he c"