Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lafayette

1 rating

Terrible. I asked for the stylist to trim the sides and back and to leave the top alone because i was growing it out. She then proceeded to cut off half of the top when I was turned away from the mirror and couldn't see what she was doing and then told me that she just "took off the tips." Will never go back here.

5 rating

Great job

5 rating

Emily did a great job on my head spaghetti. Give that girl a raise.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

1
Dustin L. | June 14, 2019 Google

"Terrible. I asked for the stylist to trim the sides and back and to leave the top alone because i wa"

5
dennis d. | June 10, 2019 Google

"Great job"

5
Ryan S. | May 29, 2019 Facebook

"Emily did a great job on my head spaghetti. Give that girl a raise."

1
Scott L. | May 7, 2019 Facebook

"Waited over an hour in the ?walk in? because the hairstylists disappeared into the back for 25 mins "

5
Rob F. | May 3, 2019 Google

"Great hair cuts. Friendly staff"

5
Stephen B. | May 1, 2019 Google

"Great job on my hair"

4
Doug D. | April 23, 2019 Google

"Well what can I say, I drive 45 minutes just to get my hair cut and scalp massage with a hot towel. "

5
Kevin C. | April 22, 2019 Google

"Jamie Rowland does a great job with me and my sons haircuts every other week"

5
Bill K. | April 3, 2019 Google

"The staff here are very friendly to our son with special needs"

5
Juan R. | March 23, 2019 Facebook

"great atmosphere, you always feel welcome right when you walk in, dosent matter if its your first ti"